Yes! If you choose to pay by debit card, the amount you charge will be put on "hold";, meaning it will not be available to you once you place your order. Once your transaction is processed, the amount of the transaction will be withdrawn from your account and the original "hold"; will be voided.
Have more questions? Submit a request